Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Sam's Town 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 25
Friday, June 8, 2007 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:50
Average Speed: 118.057 mph
Pole Speed: 181.763 mph
Cautions: 6 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .188 sec
Attendance: 52,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Todd Bodine18112110938293386.8612674.62716.016999.7
Mike Skinner2321935201520100.08169100.063.6169118.8
Rick Crawford1453220411221122100.0616899.400.0169115.7
Ron Hornaday, Jr.6241323316131487.53716396.411769.2169142.1
David Starr2065331101528131450.0213680.500.016999.9
Travis Kvapil3461286253381957.63315289.9169.5169113.5
Matt Crafton27137525102235132262.9314384.600.016893.1
Ken Schrader127831687292229100.0416798.800.0168100.7
Ted Musgrave24179924171138271950.016940.800.016864.7
Stacy Compton191110831151233211030.319556.200.016874.9
Aaron Fike5181152012-536413083.3214887.600.016878.6
Terry Cook2291212810-1417311164.7015088.821.216884.8
Josh Wise7141342514225231976.0110863.900.016790.4
Tim Sauter2911413216-424281666.706437.910.616764.5
Kraig Kinser30101563117832241031.309153.800.016762.0
Dennis Setzer1121169312062519312.001810.700.016651.3
Joey Clanton17151762311129282379.3314284.000.016679.7
Bill Lester8201852719-12223418.201911.200.016653.3
Blake Bjorklund26241933019-231841950.005331.400.016669.1
Eric Norris161920153021-2232514.3000.000.016541.7
Ryan Mathews132521132723-16112700.0363.600.016446.1
Jason White33232253325-1292100.0063.600.016334.9
T.J. Bell9122392815-330331653.309656.800.015365.8
Brendan Gaughan18222462819-331341135.543822.500.015172.1
Clay Rogers23162572517-432362165.609153.800.012662.3
Jack Sprague2527261935278211300.0000.000.09145.3
Joe Ruttman28262713312411716317.6074.100.07650.6
Willie Allen10282872924-61622531.301810.700.06354.6
Johnny Benson, Jr.4292922920-14152915100.0145633.100.06191.1
Chris Wimmer31303043328-2032300.0063.600.05333.6
Derrike Cope32313183330-731000.0021.200.03234.3
Erik Darnell1532321332301323100.00169.500.01641.6
Kelly Sutton213333213333-1101100.0000.000.0633.1
Brandon Knupp353434333534-11200.0000.000.0329.9
Blake Mallory343535343535-11200.0000.000.0227.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.