View Single Post
Old 11-29-2009, 02:12 PM   #1
The Liberator
Junior Member
The Liberator's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Default 2010 Drivers and Teams

This section's been pretty inactive, so I thought I'd post a thread to try to get some discussion going. The 2010 grid looks like it may be really mixed up compared to 2009. Here's what I have so far:

Luczo-Dragon Racing
2. Raphael Matos

Team Penske
3. Hélio Castroneves
6. Ryan Briscoe

Panther Racing
4. Dan Wheldon

KV Racing Technology
5. Mario Moraes
15. JR Hildebrand/Paul Tracy (part-time; maybe the two will combine for a full schedule...I'd assume Hildebrand will run a third car, the 8, at the 500)

Andretti Autosport
7. Danica Patrick
11. Tony Kanaan
26. Marco Andretti
27. Ryan Hunter-Reay

Chip Ganassi Racing
9. Scott Dixon
10. Dario Franchitti
13. EJ Viso

Penske Racing
12. Will Power

AJ Foyt Enterprises
14. Vitor Meira

Dale Coyne Racing
18. Justin Wilson
19. Bruno Junquiera (part-time; Brazil and Indy only)

Dreyer & Reinbold
23. Milka Duno
24. Mike Conway
44. Tomas Schecket (part-time)

Sarah Fisher Racing
66. Jay Howard (part-time)
67. Sarah Fisher (part-time)

FAZZT Racing
77. Alex Tagliani

Team 3G
98. Richard Antinucci

Conquest Racing
00. Nelson Philippe

Newman/Haas/Lanigan Racing
02. Graham Rahal
06. Hideki Mutoh
xx. Alex Lloyd (part-time)

No Vision Racing or De Ferran. 22+ full-time. Ana Beatriz will probably run part-time, but I don't know which team that will be with. Hopefully guys like Oriol Servià, Townsend Bell, etc can find full-time rides.
The Liberator is offline   Reply With Quote