Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (192)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Pure Michigan 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 23 of 36
Sunday, August 21, 2011 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
200 laps* on a 2.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:41:26
Average Speed: 150.898 mph
Pole Speed: 190.345 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .568 sec
Attendance: 81,000
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
7   Johnny Sauter   Robby GordonDodge   Samuel Stanley
46   Erik Darnell   Dusty WhitneyFord   Tony Furr
50   T.J. Bell   Joe FalkChevrolet   Jeff McClure
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
30   David Stremme   Timothy McSweeneyChevrolet   Steve Lane
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   James Pohlman
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
51   Landon Cassill   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
21   Trevor Bayne   Wood BrothersFord   Donnie Wingo
32   Ken Schrader   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
34   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
37   Tony Raines   Larry GunselmanFord   Mike Abner
38   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Greg Erwin
55   J.J. Yeley   Bob JenkinsFord   Derrick Finley
71   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerFord   Doug Richert
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
4   Kasey Kahne   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kenny Francis
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
60   Mike Skinner   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
66   Todd Bodine   Phil ParsonsToyota   Gene Nead
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!