Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (27)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Advance Auto Parts 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 6 of 36
Sunday, April 10, 2005 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
500 laps on a .526 mile paved track (263.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:38:52
Average Speed: 72.099 mph
Pole Speed: 96.671 mph
Cautions: 16 for 91 laps
Margin of Victory: .593 sec
Attendance: 67,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Carl Long   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Dom Turse
27   Kirk Shelmerdine   Kirk ShelmerdineFord   Phil Harris
61   Jeff Fuller   Buddy SiscoDodge   Buddy Sisco
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   John Latchford
92   Stanton Barrett   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Fred Wanke
0   Mike Bliss   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
4   Mike Wallace   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
7   Robby Gordon   Jim SmithChevrolet   Bob Temple
07   Dave Blaney   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Pete Rondeau
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoChevrolet   Doug Randolph
11   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
32   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Cal WellsChevrolet   Mike Beam
34   Randy LaJoie   William EdwardsChevrolet   Mike Steurer
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Larry Carter
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
09   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Tony Liberati
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Richard Labbe
22   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisDodge   Derrick Finley
37   Kevin Lepage   John CarterDodge   Billy Poindexter
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Boyer
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
43   Jeff Green   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Greg Steadman
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   David Hyder
75   Mike Garvey   Robert RinaldiDodge   Barry Haefele
77   Travis Kvapil   Doug BawelDodge   Shane Wilson
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Michael McSwain
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
66   Hermie Sadler   Jeff StecFord   Robert Edwards
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Mike Ford
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!