Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Goody's Body Pain 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 8 of 34
Sunday, April 18, 1999 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
500 laps on a .526 mile paved track (263.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:28:35
Average Speed: 75.653 mph
Pole Speed: 95.275 mph
Cautions: 10 for 70 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.066 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
71   Dave Marcis   Dave MarcisChevrolet   Bob Marcis
90   Morgan Shepherd   Junie DonlaveyChevrolet   Junie Donlavey
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
4   Bobby Hamilton   Larry McClureChevrolet   Gary DeHart
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Andy Graves
7   Michael Waltrip   Jim MatteiChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
25   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Tony Furr
31   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Larry McReynolds
33   Ken Schrader   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Sammy Johns
40   Sterling Marlin   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Corrie Stott
41   David Green   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Donnie Disharoon
42   Joe Nemechek   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
55   Kenny Wallace   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
60   Geoffrey Bodine   Joe BesseyChevrolet   Jim Long
91   Dick Trickle   Joe FalkChevrolet   Skip Eyler
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
9   Jerry Nadeau   Harry MellingFord   Jeff Buice
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Dan Stillman
11   Brett Bodine   Brett BodineFord   Gere Kennon
12   Jeremy Mayfield   Michael KranefussFord   Paul Andrews
16   Kevin Lepage   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
21   Elliott Sadler   Wood BrothersFord   Mike Beam
23   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Donnie Wingo
26   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Bobby Leslie
28   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Robert YatesFord   Doug Richert
58   Ricky Craven   Scott BarbourFord   Mike Hillman
66   Darrell Waltrip   Travis CarterFord   Mark Tutor
75   Ted Musgrave   Butch MockFord   Jon Wolfe
77   Robert Pressley   Doug BawelFord   Newt Moore
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Jerry Pitts
97   Chad Little   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Hammond
98   Rick Mast   Cale YarboroughFord   Michael McSwain
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Frank Stoddard
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsPontiac   Jimmy Makar
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Greg Zipadelli
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisPontiac   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
30   Derrike Cope   Chuck RiderPontiac   Dan Glauz
36   Ernie Irvan   Nelson BowersPontiac   Ryan Pemberton
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
44   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Doug Hewitt
45   Rich Bickle   Tim BeverleyPontiac   Bill Ingle

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!