Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Velocity Prairie Thunder crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 7 of 12
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at Auto Clearing Motor Speedway, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
250 laps on a .333 mile paved track (83.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:24:12
Average Speed: 59.323 mph
Pole Speed: 81.801 mph
Cautions: 6 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .122 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Michael Scholz   Michael ScholzChevrolet   Vic Decker
14   James Van Domselaar   James Van DomselaarChevrolet   Steve Yakimchuk
33   Bob DeLorme   Bob DeLormeChevrolet   Andrew doCouto
46   Dan Shirley   Rob HowlettChevrolet   Rob Howlett
48   Nathan Weenk   Kevin KozackChevrolet   Howard Chappell
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Don Thomson, Jr.
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Chris Wright
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
21   Jason White   Melissa McKenzieDodge   Mike Ernst
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Guilio Montanari
24   Jim White   Scott StecklyDodge   Brian MacDonald
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsDodge   Tim Ellas
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Tyler Case
49   Jason Hankewich   Jason HankewichDodge   Kevin Hein
51   Nick Jewell   Murray HaukaasDodge   Dave Hall
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Deon Deneau
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Al Lebert
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Mario Gosselin
02   Mark Dilley   Susan MicksFord   Rino Montanari
09   Ryley Seibert   Trevor SeibertFord   Keenan Magnant
44   Jarrad Whissell   Brian WhissellFord   Steve Morros

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!