Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (21)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Smith's 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 17 of 22
Friday, September 28, 2012 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
146 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (219.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:57:15
Average Speed: 112.068 mph
Pole Speed: 176.632 mph
Cautions: 8 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: .223 sec
Attendance: 24,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
14   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
25   B.J. McLeod   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
27   Travis Miller   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Michael Leitner
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Jerry Henry
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
65   Chris Lafferty   Mike MittlerChevrolet   Randy Dean
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
00   Clay Greenfield   Rick LindFord   Scott Kazura
5   Ryan Reed   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
29   Grant Enfinger   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithToyota   Daniel Szymkowiak
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   David Mayhew   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
98   Travis Pastrana   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!