Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Too Tough To Tame 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 14, 2010 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:04
Average Speed: 107.509 mph
Pole Speed: 170.845 mph
Cautions: 9 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .531 sec
Attendance: 15,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Jeremy Petty   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
2   Ken Schrader   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Fritts
6   Brett Butler   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
07   Donny Lia   Ken SmithChevrolet   Jason Miller
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
16   Justin Hobgood   Rick WareChevrolet   Mike Cluka
24   Chris Lafferty   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Calvin Wood
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
47   Lance Fenton   Rick WareChevrolet   Mike Cluka
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Scott Weaver
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
72   John Jackson   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Walter Shafer
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Kyle Johnson
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
92   Dennis Setzer   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
21   Butch Miller   Steve UrvanDodge   Troy Smith
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanDodge   Doug Howe
46   J.C. Stout   Danny GillDodge   Danny Gill
95   Dillon Oliver   Danny GillDodge   Andy Quillan
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyFord   Dan Kolanda
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Stacy Johnson
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Brian Ickler   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
81   David Starr   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!