Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Toyota Tundra 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 11, 2007 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
150 laps on a 1.333 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:40
Average Speed: 124.107 mph
Pole Speed: 159.635 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.403 sec
Attendance: 26,500
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
06   Brandon Knupp   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Josh Cummings
07   Tim Sauter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
08   Chad McCumbee   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Dan Glauz
8   Blake Bjorklund   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Steve Genenbacher
13   Willie Allen   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
15   Bill Lester   Billy BallewChevrolet   Doug George
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Brandon Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Aric Almirola   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
71   Wayne Edwards   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
75   Dennis Setzer   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Tom Ackerman
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
91   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
4   Mike Bliss   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
04   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bob Bissinger
7   Jason White   J.L. PenningtonDodge   Barry Dodson
18   Ken Schrader   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Jeff White
6   Travis Kvapil   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
09   Joey Clanton   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
10   David Starr   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
16   Kenny Hendrick   David FugeFord   Dave Fuge
19   Travis Kittleson   David FugeFord   Kenny Hendrick
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
00   Josh Wise   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
1   David Green   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Rick Gay
22   Ryan Mathews   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!