Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (79)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 NAPA Auto Parts 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 24 of 34
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
74 laps on a 2.709 mile road course (200.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:51:46
Average Speed: 70.025 mph
Pole Speed: 95.8 mph
Cautions: 6 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.112 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
03   J.F. Dumoulin   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Mark Easton
21   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
41   Tomy Drissi   Rick WareFord   Carl Long
42   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Doyle Myrick
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   David Farrow, Jr.
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
5   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Jim Long
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
23   Alex Kennedy   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Walter Giles
30   Boris Said   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Scott Speed   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   L.P. Dumoulin   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Eric Locke
97   Kyle Kelley   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
12   Alex Tagliani   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
13   D.J. Kennington   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Steve Kuykendall
22   Jacques Villeneuve   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonDodge   Jay Robinson
53   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereDodge   James Lynch
70   Blake Koch   Jay RobinsonDodge   Curtis Aldridge
77   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Samuel Stanley
81   Maryeve Dufault   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Chad Norris
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Bobby Burrell
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
39   Luis Martinez, Jr.   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
67   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Steve MeehanFord   Newt Moore
75   Tomy Drissi   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
18   Michael McDowell   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
64   Jason Bowles   Rusty WallaceToyota   Larry Carter
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Bill Wilburn
99   Patrick Carpentier   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!