Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (81)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Scotts Turf Builder 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 4 of 35
Saturday, March 20, 2010 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:05:14
Average Speed: 76.609 mph
Pole Speed: 124.557 mph
Cautions: 11 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: .178 sec
Attendance: 85,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
04   Brad Teague   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Jacob Owings
09   Scott Riggs   Robby BentonFord   Ben Gable
39   Jason Bowles   Archie St. HilaireFord   Leo Desrocher, Jr.
42   Parker Kligerman   Eddie SmithDodge   Chris Carrier
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
52   Chris Lawson   Jimmy MeansFord   Zach Bruenger
96   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Bob Keselowski
1   James Buescher   James FinchChevrolet   George Allison
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
7   Scott Wimmer   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
21   John Wes Townley   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
23   Coleman Pressley   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   John Quinn
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyChevrolet   Todd Myers
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Kelly Bires   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
90   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Eddie D'HondtChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
91   David Gilliland   Randy HumphreyChevrolet   Joe Lax
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Dave Fuge, Jr.
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
92   Johnny Chapman   Bob KeselowskiDodge   David Ingram
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
27   Greg Biffle   Mike CurbFord   Ricky Viers
43   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
61   Josh Wise   Charles ShoffnerFord   Scott Harris
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
10   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
11   Brian Scott   Todd BraunToyota   Bill Wilburn
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
32   Reed Sorenson   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
38   Kasey Kahne   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Brad Parrott
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!