Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (39)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Carfax 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 23 of 35
Saturday, August 15, 2009 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:43
Average Speed: 133.077 mph
Pole Speed: 184.814 mph
Cautions: 4 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .199 sec
Attendance: 47,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
07   Jason White   Pete SzekeresChevrolet   Julian Heitz
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
19   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Don Roberts
73   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
78   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
1   Reed Sorenson   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
2   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
5   Ryan Newman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
50   Jeremy Clements   Tony ClementsChevrolet   Thomas Blackwell
52   Mike Wallace   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
87   Mike Bliss   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsDodge   Scott Eggleston
81   J.J. Yeley   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
92   Willie Allen   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
96   Dennis Setzer   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
61   Matt Carter   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Matt Puccia
10   David Reutimann   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Denny Hamlin   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
14   Justin Lofton   Bryan MulletToyota   Mark Rette
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
47   Chase Miller   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!