Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (22)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 26 of 35
Friday, August 22, 2008 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:25:30
Average Speed: 93.509 mph
Pole Speed: 122.007 mph
Cautions: 5 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.025 sec
Attendance: 110,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Keith Heinkein
34   Kenny Hendrick   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Ray Hackett
78   Nicholas Tucker   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   George Bartlett
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Ronnie Linard
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   David Ingram
92   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
0   Larry Gunselman   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Hicks
01   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Justin Thomas
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
4   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Gene Allnut
5   Landon Cassill   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chad Walter
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
24   Eric McClure   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Carl Long
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Rick Gay
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
30   Stanton Barrett   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
31   Jeff Green   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
33   Cale Gale   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jason Meeks
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Jimmy Means
64   David Stremme   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Harold Holly
70   Mark Green   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
91   Justin Hobgood   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   James Daly
98   Johnny Sauter   Cary AgajanianChevrolet   Andy Bean
9   Elliott Sadler   George Gillett, Jr.Dodge   Kirk Almquist
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
40   Dario Franchitti   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
73   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Dan Kolanda
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayFord   Tom Perkins
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
27   Burney Lamar   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
7   Mike Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
10   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Doug Hewitt
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Wally Brown
32   Denny Hamlin   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!