Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Nicorette 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 5 of 35
Saturday, March 17, 2007 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
195 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (300.3 miles)

Time of race: 2:21:39
Average Speed: 127.201 mph
Pole Speed: 191.08 mph
Cautions: 6 for 38 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.064 sec
Attendance: 47,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
34   Jay Sauter   Frank CicciChevrolet   James Daly
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
4   Regan Smith   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Doug Randolph
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Mike Greci
18   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
23   Brad Keselowski   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
24   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
28   Johnny Sauter   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
88   Shane Huffman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
22   David Stremme   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Todd Gordon
16   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
27   Ward Burton   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
37   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonFord   Eddie Buffington
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Greg Conner
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
10   Dave Blaney   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
32   Michael Waltrip   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!