Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 O'Reilly 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 8 of 35
Saturday, April 16, 2005 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:22:01
Average Speed: 126.746 mph
Pole Speed: 189.84 mph
Cautions: 9 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .304 sec
Attendance: 123,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
7   Mark Green   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
23   Shawna Robinson   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Dan Glauz
57   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
5   Blake Feese   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
16   David Ragan   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Brandon Miller   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Teddy Brown
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
72   Geoffrey Bodine   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   Joe Garone
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Gere Kennon
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
4   Ryan Hemphill   Fred BiagiDodge   Greg Tester
6   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Elton Sawyer
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Mark Tutor
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
58   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerDodge   Steve Plattenberger
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
9   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
52   Eric McClure   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
90   Elliott Sadler   Yates RacingFord   Rick Ren

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!