Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Dura Lube 200 Presented by Trak Auto crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 25 of 32
Saturday, September 4, 1999 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:31:07
Average Speed: 132.227 mph
Pole Speed: 167.676 mph
Cautions: 2 for 12 laps
Margin of Victory: .940 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
72   Curtis Markham   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Cal Northrop
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
4   Jeff Purvis   Bechtel / GibbsChevrolet   Johnny Allen
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
19   Mike Skinner   David RidlingChevrolet   C.R. Miller
22   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kip McCord
32   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Smith
35   Elliott Sadler   Bill AmickChevrolet   Sandy Jones
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
43   Shane Hall   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Lance Dieters
50   Mark Green   Joe WashingtonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
51   Jim Bown   Dick BownChevrolet   Dick Bown
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
57   Jason Keller   Campbell / DeSouzaChevrolet   Steve Addington
59   Mike Dillon   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
63   Rich Bickle   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
75   Kelly Denton   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Ron Denton
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Brian Pattie
89   Derrike Cope   Meredith RuarkChevrolet   Leon Fox
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
11   Dale Jarrett   Brett FavreFord   Wes Ward
38   Hut Stricklin   Brad AkinsFord   Dean Johnson
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Lambert
77   Mike Wallace   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverPontiac   Vic Kangas
42   Jeff Fuller   Joe GibbsPontiac   Gordon Gibbs
61   Robert Pressley   Steve CoulterPontiac   Dave Fuge
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!