Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Sundrop 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 8 of 26
Saturday, April 15, 1995 at Hickory Motor Speedway, Hickory, NC
300 laps on a .363 mile paved track (108.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:43:31
Average Speed: 63.12 mph
Pole Speed: 89.068 mph
Cautions: 13 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.13 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston
20   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Dick MorosoFord   Vic Kangas
40   Patty Moise   Doug TaylorFord   Doug Taylor
68   Chris Diamond   Jerry FrancisChevrolet   Darryl Diamond
95   John Tanner   Buz McCallChevrolet   Butch Enders
1   Hermie Sadler   Bell SadlerChevrolet   Bobby King
3   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Don Hawk
08   Bobby Dotter   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
12   Mike Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dean Johnson
17   Robbie Reiser   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Charles Smith
47   Jeff Fuller   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerChevrolet   Steve Addington
64   Dirk Stephens   Dennis ShoemakerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
71   Kevin Lepage   Kevin LepageChevrolet   Danny Smith
74   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
18   L.W. Miller   Group III RacingFord   Mark Connolly
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Gary Cogswell
35   Doug Heveron   Mike LaughlinFord   Kenneth Campbell
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Danny Marshburn
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Bryan Smith
59   Dennis Setzer   Daniel WelchFord   Ricky Pearson
99   Phil Parsons   Bill PapkeOldsmobile   David Ifft
43   Rodney Combs   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Bob Johnson
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
70   Patty Moise   Jimmy DouglasPontiac   Doug Taylor

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!