Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Mark III Vans 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 6 of 26
Saturday, March 25, 1995 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:28
Average Speed: 108.087 mph
Pole Speed: 162.905 mph
Cautions: 9 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: .28 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Hermie Sadler   Bell SadlerChevrolet   Bobby King
2   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenChevrolet   Scott Maxim
3   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Don Hawk
7   Stevie Reeves   Ed WhitakerChevrolet   Jim Harmon
08   Bobby Dotter   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
14   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
17   Robbie Reiser   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
25   Kirk Shelmerdine   Don BeverleyChevrolet   Billy Thurston
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Charles Smith
47   Jeff Fuller   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerChevrolet   Steve Addington
64   Dirk Stephens   Dennis ShoemakerChevrolet   Allen Cretsinger
71   Kevin Lepage   Kevin LepageChevrolet   Danny Smith
74   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
92   Larry Pearson   Mac MartinChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
95   John Tanner   Buz McCallChevrolet   Butch Enders
99   Phil Parsons   Bill PapkeChevrolet   David Ifft
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston
18   L.W. Miller   Group III RacingFord   Mark Connolly
20   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Dick MorosoFord   Vic Kangas
21   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdFord   Dick Schlitz
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Gary Cogswell
35   Doug Heveron   Mike LaughlinFord   Kenneth Campbell
38   Elton Sawyer   Bob SuttonFord   Danny Marshburn
39   Tim Bender   Leon FoxFord   Bob Bender
40   Patty Moise   Doug TaylorFord   Doug Taylor
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Bryan Smith
56   Dale Williams   Dale WilliamsFord   Darrell Bryant
59   Dennis Setzer   Daniel WelchFord   Ricky Pearson
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Bobby Leslie
75   Rick Wilson   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
90   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenFord   Barry Owen
43   Rodney Combs   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Bob Johnson
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!