Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1992 Motorcraft 500k crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA SuperCar Series race number 21 of 21
Saturday, November 14, 1992 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
204 laps on a 1.522 mile paved track (310.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:42:04
Average Speed: 114.948 mph
Pole Speed: 176.39 mph
Cautions: 10 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 cl
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    1992 ARCA SuperCar Series results   /   1992 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
10   Glenn Brewer   Jan BrewerBuick   Mike McBride
8   Bob Dotter   Bob DotterChevrolet   John Hallberg
16   Roy Payne   Curtis PayneChevrolet   Curtis Payne
25   Bill Venturini   Bill VenturiniChevrolet   Jeff Jungheim
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiChrysler   Ron Keselowski
2   Loy Allen, Jr.   Loy Allen, Sr.Ford   Mark Tutor
21   Bobby Bowsher   Jack BowsherFord   Gary Bowsher
37   Ben Hess   Jim SpicuzzaOldsmobile   Lee Leslie

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!