Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (236)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Tums Fast Relief 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 33 of 36
Sunday, October 30, 2011 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
500 laps on a .526 mile paved track (263.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:49:52
Average Speed: 68.648 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 18 for 108 laps
Margin of Victory: .170 sec
Attendance: 62,000
Lead changes: 23

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Bobby Kennedy
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Brian Burns
92   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiChevrolet   Brian Keselowski
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
75   Derrike Cope   Gary KellerDodge   Dave Fuge
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
55   J.J. Yeley   Bob JenkinsFord   Derrick Finley
71   Hermie Sadler   Kevin BucklerFord   Doug Richert
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
32   Ken Schrader   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
66   Michael McDowell   Phil ParsonsToyota   Gene Nead
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Greg Erwin
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   James Pohlman
38   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
4   Kasey Kahne   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kenny Francis
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
37   Mike Skinner   Larry GunselmanFord   Mike Abner
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
51   Landon Cassill   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Pat Tryson
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
34   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
7   Reed Sorenson   Robby GordonDodge   Samuel Stanley
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
30   David Stremme   Timothy McSweeneyChevrolet   Steve Lane
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
46   Scott Speed   Dusty WhitneyFord   Tony Furr
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!