Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (122)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Sylvania 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 27 of 36
Sunday, September 20, 2009 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
300 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (317.4 miles)

Time of race: 3:09:01
Average Speed: 100.753 mph
Pole Speed: 133.431 mph
Cautions: 11 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 101,000
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2009 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
96   Erik Darnell   Jeff MooradFord   Ben Leslie
66   Dave Blaney   Phil ParsonsToyota   Bill Henderson
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
64   Mike Wallace   Larry GunselmanToyota   Buddy Sisco
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Donnie Wingo
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
47   Marcos Ambrose   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
82   Scott Speed   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Jimmy Elledge
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
9   Kasey Kahne   Richard Petty MotorsportsDodge   Kenny Francis
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonToyota   Kirk Almquist
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Larry Carter
09   Aric Almirola   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
44   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsDodge   Mike Shiplett
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Pat Tryson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Philippe Lopez
71   Bobby Labonte   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Richard Labbe
55   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Robert Barker
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
12   David Stremme   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
43   Reed Sorenson   Richard Petty MotorsportsDodge   Sammy Johns
37   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsDodge   Scott Eggleston
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Steve Addington
34   John Andretti   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Steve Lane
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
07   Casey Mears   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
36   Michael McDowell   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Toyota   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
77   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Travis Geisler
19   Elliott Sadler   Richard Petty MotorsportsDodge   Wally Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!