Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (18)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 3M Performance 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 23 of 36
Tuesday, August 21, 2007 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
200 laps* on a 2.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:37:45
Average Speed: 117.044 mph
Pole Speed: 189.026 mph
Cautions: 8 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .495 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
45   Chad McCumbee   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Bill Wilburn
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
96   Tony Raines   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
55   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Buddy Sisco
88   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Butch Hylton
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
4   Ward Burton   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
25   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Darian Grubb
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dave Charpentier
49   John Andretti   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Dean Johnson
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Doug Randolph
83   Brian Vickers   Dany BaharToyota   Doug Richert
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Frank Kerr
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonFord   Gene Nead
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
9   Kasey Kahne   Gillett Evernham MotorsportsDodge   Kenny Francis
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Larry Carter
08   Joe Nemechek   John CarterDodge   Mark Tutor
21   Bill Elliott   Wood BrothersFord   Michael McSwain
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Mike Nelson
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Pat Tryson
84   A.J. Allmendinger   Danny BaharToyota   Ricky Viers
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
70   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoDodge   Rodney Childers
01   Mark Martin   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
19   Elliott Sadler   Gillett Evernham MotorsportsDodge   Scott McDougall
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
40   David Stremme   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Lane
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
38   David Gilliland   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisToyota   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!