Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (28)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 USG Sheetrock 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 18 of 36
Sunday, July 10, 2005 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:08:16
Average Speed: 127.638 mph
Pole Speed: 188.147 mph
Cautions: 10 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: .291 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Bill Wilburn
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
51   Stuart Kirby   Joe AuerChevrolet   Bob Schacht
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
4   Mike Wallace   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
32   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Cal WellsChevrolet   Danny Gill
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   David Hyder
22   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisDodge   Derrick Finley
00   Carl Long   Raynard McGlynnDodge   Dom Turse
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
37   Kevin Lepage   John CarterDodge   Glen Darrow
66   Mike Garvey   Jeff StecFord   Greg Conner
7   Robby Gordon   Jim SmithChevrolet   Greg Erwin
43   Jeff Green   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Greg Steadman
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Larry Carter
39   David Stremme   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Michael McSwain
11   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
44   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
07   Dave Blaney   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Richard Labbe
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
0   Mike Bliss   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoChevrolet   Rodney Childers
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
77   Travis Kvapil   Doug BawelDodge   Shane Wilson
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Boyer
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Steve Hmiel
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!