Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 Tropicana 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 18 of 36
Sunday, July 13, 2003 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:59:15
Average Speed: 134.059 mph
Pole Speed: 184.786 mph
Cautions: 7 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.633 sec
Attendance: 85,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2003 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2003 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Bill Wilburn
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytDodge   Butch Lamoreux
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
4   Johnny Sauter   Larry McClurePontiac   Chris Carrier
54   Todd Bodine   Travis CarterFord   Derrick Finley
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisDodge   Frank Stoddard
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   James RoccoPontiac   James Ince
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Larry Carter
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Michael McSwain
9   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Ford
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Pat Tryson
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Paul Andrews
25   Joe Nemechek   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisDodge   Philippe Lopez
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Raymond Fox
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Richard Labbe
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
77   Dave Blaney   Doug BawelFord   Robert Barker
01   Mike Wallace   Nelson BowersPontiac   Ryan Pemberton
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Scott Eggleston
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsPontiac   Scott Miller
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Shawn Parker
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Steve Lane
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
7   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
0   Jack Sprague   Gene HaasPontiac   Tony Furr
1   Jeff Green   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!