Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Mountain Dew Southern 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 23 of 31
Sunday, September 3, 1995 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
367 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (501.3 miles)

Time of race: 4:08:07
Average Speed: 121.231 mph
Pole Speed: 167.379 mph
Cautions: 12 for 94 laps
Margin of Victory: 0.66 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1995 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
23   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Cecil Gordon
33   Robert Pressley   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Donnie Richeson
15   Dick Trickle   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
32   Ed Berrier   Dean MyersChevrolet   Doug Williams
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
40   Rich Bickle   Dick BrooksPontiac   Jeff Hammond
12   Derrike Cope   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
28   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Mike Beam
27   Elton Sawyer   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
9   Lake Speed   Harry MellingFord   Peter Sospenzo
31   Greg Sacks   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
26   Hut Stricklin   Kenny BernsteinFord   Richard Broome
41   Ricky Craven   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Rick Ren
43   Bobby Hamilton   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
37   John Andretti   Michael KranefussFord   Tim Brewer
98   Jeremy Mayfield   Cale YarboroughFord   Tony Furr
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!