Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (34)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 TranSouth Financial 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 5 of 31
Sunday, March 26, 1995 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
293 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (400.2 miles)

Time of race: 3:35:35
Average Speed: 111.392 mph
Pole Speed: 170.833 mph
Cautions: 15 for 87 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.05 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
23   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Cecil Gordon
33   Robert Pressley   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
22   Randy LaJoie   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Donnie Richeson
15   Dick Trickle   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
81   Kenny Wallace   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
40   Greg Sacks   Dick BrooksPontiac   Jeff Hammond
12   Derrike Cope   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
28   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
11   Brett Bodine   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
27   Loy Allen, Jr.   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
32   Chuck Bown   Dean MyersChevrolet   Mike Hillman
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
9   Lake Speed   Harry MellingFord   Peter Sospenzo
31   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
26   Steve Kinser   Kenny BernsteinFord   Richard Broome
43   Bobby Hamilton   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
37   John Andretti   Michael KranefussFord   Tim Brewer
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Tony Furr
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Tony Gibson
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
41   Ricky Craven   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Waddell Wilson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!