Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 Goody's 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 22 of 31
Saturday, August 27, 1994 at Bristol International Raceway, Bristol, TN
500 laps on a .533 mile paved track (266.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:55:01
Average Speed: 91.363 mph
Pole Speed: 124.186 mph
Cautions: 12 for 73 laps
Margin of Victory: 0.16 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Buddy Barnes
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Buddy Parrott
75   Todd Bodine   Butch MockFord   Butch Mock
33   Harry Gant   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
22   Bobby Labonte   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinFord   Donnie Richeson
15   Lake Speed   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
41   Joe Nemechek   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Doug Richert
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Freddy Fryar
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
40   Bobby Hamilton   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jeff Hammond
42   Kyle Petty   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jim Long
12   Derrike Cope   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
18   Dale Jarrett   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
28   Kenny Wallace   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
11   Bill Elliott   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
27   Jimmy Spencer   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
32   Dick Trickle   Dean MyersChevrolet   Mike Hillman
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
31   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
16   Ted Musgrave   Jack RoushFord   Robin Pemberton
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
77   Greg Sacks   D.K. UlrichFord   Tony Furr
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!