Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (36)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1993 Hooters 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 30 of 30
Sunday, November 14, 1993 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
328 laps on a 1.522 mile paved track (499.2 miles)

Time of race: 3:59:12
Average Speed: 125.221 mph
Pole Speed: 176.902 mph
Cautions: 11 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.66 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 26

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1993 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Barry Dodson
98   Derrike Cope   Cale YarboroughFord   Bob Johnson
52   Jimmy Means   Jimmy MeansFord   Bryan Dorsey
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskePontiac   Buddy Parrott
71   Dave Marcis   Dave MarcisChevrolet   Dale Fischlein
68   Greg Sacks   Mark SmithFord   Dave Fuge
61   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   David Ifft
20   Bobby Hamilton   Dick MorosoFord   Dick Meyer
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinFord   Donnie Richeson
15   Lake Speed   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
41   Dick Trickle   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Doug Richert
90   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Junie DonlaveyFord   Doug Williams
63   Norm Benning   Jerry O'NeilOldsmobile   Frank Perpetua
5   Ricky Rudd   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
9   P.J. Jones   Harry MellingFord   Harry Hyde
16   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Jack RoushFord   Howard Comstock
02   T.W. Taylor   T.W. TaylorFord   Jeff Buckner
40   Kenny Wallace   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jeff Hammond
12   Jimmy Spencer   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
18   Dale Jarrett   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
28   Ernie Irvan   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
37   Loy Allen, Jr.   Loy Allen, Sr.Ford   Mark Tutor
11   Bill Elliott   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
27   Hut Stricklin   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
32   Jimmy Horton   Joe HornerChevrolet   Mike Hillman
57   Bob Schacht   Bob SchachtOldsmobile   Mike Mack
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
14   Terry Labonte   Billy HaganChevrolet   Pete Wright
45   Rich Bickle   Gene IsenhourFord   Phil Hammer
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
44   Rick Wilson   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
42   Kyle Petty   Felix SabatesPontiac   Robin Pemberton
55   Ted Musgrave   Ray DeWittFord   Sandy Jones
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
22   Bobby Labonte   Bill DavisFord   Tim Brewer
4   Jimmy Hensley   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!