Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Pork Be Inspired 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 11 of 15
Combination race with K&N Pro Series East drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Friday, August 3, 2012 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
150 laps on a .875 mile paved track (131.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:28:36
Average Speed: 88.883 mph
Pole Speed: 131.54 mph
Cautions: 5 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.651 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
72   Carl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
66   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
29   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
91   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Jeff Schrader
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
14   Chase Miller        Mark Romero
27   Daryl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
36   John Wood   Randy KeckleyDodge   Mike Holleran
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!