Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1982 Coors 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 13 of 13
Sunday, November 28, 1982 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
156 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (156.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:53:48
Average Speed: 82.25 mph
Pole Speed: 117.317 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of Victory: 1 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    1982 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1982 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
8   Joe Ruttman   Ron BenfieldBuick   Buddy Parrott
91   John Krebs   Fred CorreaPontiac   Fred Correa
88   Bobby Allison   DiGardChevrolet   Gary Nelson
74   Roy Smith   John EdgettBuick   J.R. Edgett
08   Rick McCray   Rick McCrayPontiac   Jim Graham

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!