Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Fred's 250 Powered by Coca-Cola crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 18 of 22
Saturday, October 6, 2012 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
94 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:56:26
Average Speed: 128.85 mph
Pole Speed: 177.291 mph
Cautions: 7 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 43,000
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
1   Donnie Neuenberger   Rick WareChevrolet   Carl Long
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Chris Wright
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dave Fuge
28   Wes Burton   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Eddie Troconis
18   Kurt Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
2   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
25   Brandon Knupp   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Joe Shuryan
20   Rick Crawford   George BraggToyota   Josh Bragg
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineToyota   Kevin Ingram
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
27   Cole Whitt   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Michael Leitner
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Mike Dayton
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithToyota   Richard Goad
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
5   Aric Almirola   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
51   German Quiroga   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
93   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!