Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (63)   Video Links (8)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NextEra Energy Resources 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 22
Friday, February 24, 2012 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:17:13
Average Speed: 119.169 mph
Pole Speed: 181.514 mph
Cautions: 9 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 57,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
76   Derek White   Ray HackettFord   Bobby Burrell
07   T.J. Duke   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
7   John King   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
09   Travis Kvapil   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
74   Wheeler Boys   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
28   Wes Burton   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Doug Howe
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
8   Mike Skinner   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Eddie Troconis
18   Jason Leffler   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Gene Patient
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
73   Rick Crawford   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Jamie Jones
92   David Reutimann   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
19   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Jeff Stankiewicz
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
82   Grant Enfinger   George BraggFord   Josh Bragg
0   Jake Crum   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Keith Wolfe
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineToyota   Kevin Ingram
60   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Kevin Starland
2   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
15   Dusty Davis   Joey ArringtonRAM   Mike Dayton
93   Chris Cockrum   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
63   Caleb Roark   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
24   Max Gresham   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
5   Paulie Harraka   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Naset
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
27   Ward Burton   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Tripp Bruce

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!