Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (33)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Good Sam Club 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Friday, September 2, 2011 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
130 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (200.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:05
Average Speed: 122.467 mph
Pole Speed: 177.812 mph
Cautions: 5 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.596 sec
Attendance: 31,600
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
09   Charlie Vest   Chris BaluchFord   A.J. Genail
78   B.J. McLeod   Christopher LongChevrolet   Brian MacDonald
2   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
99   Wayne Edwards   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
98   Justin Marks   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dan Stillman
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpToyota   Daniel Bormann
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
32   Blake Feese   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Kevin Eagle
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
27   Clay Greenfield   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
51   Colin Braun   Billy BallewFord   Richie Wauters
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
15   Josh Richards   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
08   Ryan Newman   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
66   Chris Cockrum   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Tripp Bruce

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!