Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (36)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Ford 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 25 of 25
Friday, November 19, 2010 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:43
Average Speed: 118.55 mph
Pole Speed: 170.622 mph
Cautions: 6 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .577 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   John King   Ken SmithFord   Butch Miller
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Chad Kendrick
25   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
48   Hermie Sadler   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanFord   Doug Howe
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug Randolph
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
47   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
16   Travis Kvapil   Rick WareChevrolet   J.J. Jensen
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
81   David Starr   Steve UrvanToyota   Jason Miller
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
46   Craig Goess   Danny GillToyota   Jefferson Hodges
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
77   Tom Hessert III   Germain RacingToyota   John Monsam
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
60   Cole Whitt   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
6   Derek White   Rick WareChevrolet   Mike Cluka
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
11   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyFord   Scott Kazura
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Stacy Johnson
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
19   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
73   Brian Johnson, Jr.   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
90   Brad Sweet   Doug StringerChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
72   John Jackson   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Walter Shafer

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!