Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 225 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Friday, August 28, 2009 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
150 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:53:13
Average Speed: 119.293 mph
Pole Speed: 171.914 mph
Cautions: 7 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .580 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Craig Nemes
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
47   Brandon Knupp   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
15   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   George Church
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
44   Tommy Joe Martins   Craig MartinsFord   Joey Jones
4   Ricky Carmichael   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   John Monsam
92   John Jackson   Mario GosselinChevrolet   John Sarppraicone
48   Wayne Edwards   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jonathan Mostafa
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
08   Johnny Chapman   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
21   Nick Tucker   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Mike Dayton
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
63   Tim Andrews   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
8   Dennis Setzer   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
90   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerToyota   Randy Nelson
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
41   Ryan Mathews   Carl HartmanDodge   Todd Coron
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
29   Mikey Kile   Brad KeselowskiChevrolet   Wayne Setterington
72   Michelle Theriault   Mario GosselinChevrolet   William Davis

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!