Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 O'Reilly 200 Presented by Valvoline crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:14:24
Average Speed: 85.968 mph
Pole Speed: 122.217 mph
Cautions: 5 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.721 sec
Attendance: 46,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
09   Nate Monteith   Billy BallewToyota   Brad Parrott
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
00   Tim Bainey, Jr.   Tim Bainey, Sr.Chevrolet   Daniel Bainey
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
47   Wayne Edwards   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
15   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
2   Ryan Newman   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
99   Brett Butler   Dwayne TatmanChevrolet   Gary St. Amant
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
48   Hermie Sadler   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jeremy Crandall
4   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   John Monsam
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
27   Duane Bischoff   Duane BischoffChevrolet   Justin Bischoff
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Mark Parks
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Michael Fritts
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
08   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
21   Nick Tucker   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Mike Dayton
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Peter Sospenzo
8   Dennis Setzer   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
71   Rob Fuller   Rob FullerChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
83   Brandon Duchscherer   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Thomas Rule
29   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiChevrolet   Wayne Setterington

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!