Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (22)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Camping World 200 Presented by Honda Power Equipment crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Saturday, September 6, 2008 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
160 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:07:51
Average Speed: 93.86 mph
Pole Speed: 132.638 mph
Cautions: 8 for 38 laps
Margin of Victory: .646 sec
Attendance: 22,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   Chris Jones   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
09   Bobby East   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
59   Ted Musgrave   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottChevrolet   Dave Fuge
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Doug Howe
22   Michael Annett   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
81   Marc Davis   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
2   Jack Sprague   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
71   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jason Miller
9   Justin Marks   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
54   Bradley Riethmeyer   Jerry RearyChevrolet   Jerry Markle
0   Butch Miller   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Jim Schneider
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Joe Lax
21   Keven Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
60   Terry Cook   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
40   Jeff Green   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
03   Chrissy Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Abner
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
51   Shane Sieg   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
15   Marc Mitchell   Billy BallewToyota   Steve Dluzniewski
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
19   Robb Brent   Brad KeselowskiChevrolet   Wayne Setterington

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!