Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 O'Reilly 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Wednesday, August 20, 2008 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:17
Average Speed: 65.388 mph
Pole Speed: 123.865 mph
Cautions: 12 for 69 laps
Margin of Victory: .386 sec
Attendance: 45,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
4   Stacy Compton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bryant Frazier
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   Sean Murphy   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
17   Timothy Peters   Steve StallingsDodge   Chad Kendrick
09   John Wes Townley   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
59   Ted Musgrave   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottChevrolet   Dave Fuge
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderToyota   Donnie Richeson
15   David Stremme   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Doug Howe
22   Scott Speed   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
81   Jimmie Johnson   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
2   Jack Sprague   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
9   Justin Marks   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
48   Bryan Silas   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jeff McClure
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
60   Terry Cook   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
71   Donny Lia   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
40   Jeff Green   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Mark Parks
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
04   Patrick Carpentier   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Mike Shiplett
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Stan Hover
41   Tayler Malsam   Carl HartmanDodge   Tom Sokoloski
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!