Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Toyota Tundra 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 9, 2008 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
150 laps on a 1.333 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:03
Average Speed: 115.3 mph
Pole Speed: 158.669 mph
Cautions: 7 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: .889 sec
Attendance: 26,750
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
07   Brandon Knupp   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Bobby Dotter
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
4   Stacy Compton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bryant Frazier
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
17   Timothy Peters   Steve StallingsDodge   Chad Kendrick
09   John Wes Townley   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
59   Ted Musgrave   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottChevrolet   Dave McCarty
15   David Stremme   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
22   Michael Annett   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
81   Willie Allen   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
2   Jack Sprague   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
71   Donny Lia   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jason Miller
9   Justin Marks   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
0   Chris Jones   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Jim Schneider
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Joe Lax
21   Keven Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
60   Terry Cook   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
40   Jeff Green   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
51   Shane Sieg   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Stan Hover
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
19   Robb Brent   Brad KeselowskiChevrolet   Wayne Setterington

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!