Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Missouri-Illinois Dodge Dealers Ram Tough 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Saturday, September 1, 2007 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
160 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:46
Average Speed: 103.657 mph
Pole Speed: 132.708 mph
Cautions: 6 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 20,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Billy Hagerthy
04   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bob Bissinger
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
47   Regan Smith   David DollarChevrolet   Chris Showalter
08   Boris Jurkovic   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Dan Glauz
13   Willie Allen   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Danny Gill
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
16   Derrike Cope   David FugeFord   Dave Fuge
09   Joey Clanton   Tad GeschickterFord   Dennis Connor
10   David Starr   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
07   Tim Sauter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
22   Ryan Mathews   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
7   Jason White   J.L. PenningtonDodge   Gary Showalter
40   Brandon Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
1   David Green   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
00   Josh Wise   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Ken Schrader   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Jeff White
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
4   Mike Bliss   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
50   T.J. Bell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
6   Travis Kvapil   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
68   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
15   J.R. Norris   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
51   Kenny Wallace   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Rick Gay
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Steve Genenbacher
86   Dana White   Phil BonifieldChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
63   Scott Lynch   Mike MittlerFord   Tim Weiss
75   Dennis Setzer   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Tom Ackerman
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!