Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Toyota Tundra 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Saturday, August 12, 2006 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
150 laps* on a 1.333 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:06
Average Speed: 108.704 mph
Pole Speed: 162.116 mph
Cautions: 9 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .492 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
40   Ryan Moore   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Barry Dodson
07   Travis Kittleson   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
15   Kevin Grubb   Billy BallewChevrolet   Buddy Barnes
59   Chad Chaffin   James HarrisFord   Danny Rollins
16   Mike Bliss   David FugeChevrolet   Dave Fuge
75   Aric Almirola   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
85   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
21   Bobby East   Wood BrothersFord   Gary Cogswell
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Gary Showalter
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
20   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   John Monsam
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
1   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
18   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
13   Kerry Earnhardt   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
25   Boston Reid   Rick WoodardDodge   Mark Nelson
50   Peter Shepherd   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
98   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Patrick Donahue
46   Kraig Kinser   David DollarChevrolet   Randy Goss
04   Sammy Sanders   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Rick Ren
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Stacy Johnson
91   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
08   Chad McCumbee   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Wayne Edwards

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!