Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Toyota Tundra 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Saturday, August 13, 2005 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
150 laps on a 1.333 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:49
Average Speed: 109.246 mph
Pole Speed: 161.44 mph
Cautions: 9 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: .850 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
8   Deborah Renshaw   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Bob Bissinger
29   Brad Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Cal Boprey
65   Tim Fedewa   Scott GlynnDodge   Charles Wright
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
16   Jack Sprague   David FugeChevrolet   Chris Showalter
24   Roland Isaacs   Rob FergusonChevrolet   Cliff Button
2   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   Dan Glauz
04   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
07   Rich Bickle   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
61   Alex Yontz   Kenny YontzChevrolet   Ed Berrier
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
59   Robert Pressley   James HarrisDodge   Fred Graves
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
12   Mike Wallace   Darrell WaltripToyota   Glenn Funderburk
38   Brandon Whitt   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
99   Ricky Craven   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
18   Chase Montgomery   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
50   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
68   Wayne Edwards   Jack WelzDodge   Paul Carman
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
15   John Andretti   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Rick Ren
08   Chris Wimmer   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Scott Neal
13   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Shane Tesch
91   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
9   Shigeaki Hattori   Don ArnoldToyota   Tom Ackerman
60   Chad Chaffin   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
6   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!