Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Kroger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Thursday, September 9, 2004 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
200 laps* on a .750 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:43
Average Speed: 84.186 mph
Pole Speed: 125.436 mph
Cautions: 11 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
29   Deborah Renshaw   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
06   Jay Sauter   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
13   Lance Hooper   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
08   Butch Miller   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Deon Deneau
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
07   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
40   Tony Raines   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Freddie Faulk
67   David Ragan   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
21   Hank Parker, Jr.   George deBidartToyota   Gere Kennon
59   Mark McFarland   James HarrisDodge   Greg Conner
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
48   James Hylton   Ron RhodesDodge   James Hylton
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Jamie Jones
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
38   Brandon Whitt   Daniel WhittFord   Jerry Pitts
43   Johnny Sauter   Cary AgajanianChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
42   Mike Skinner   Alexander MeshkinToyota   John Monsam
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
93   Wayne Edwards   Lonnie TroxellChevrolet   Lonnie Troxell
09   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
63   Chris Wimmer   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
47   Tony Stewart   Rob MorganChevrolet   Randy Goss
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
0   Kyle Beattie   Larry RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Hartz
03   Denny Hamlin   Steve PrescottChevrolet   Steve May
91   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
78   Charlie Bradberry   Charlie BradberryChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Todd Myers
73   Craig Wood   Craig WoodFord   Tony Oscar
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Tony Price
2   Jamie McMurray   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!