Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 O'Reilly Auto Parts 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 8 of 25
Saturday, May 22, 1999 at I-70 Speedway, Odessa, MO
200 laps* on a .543 mile paved track (108.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:34:40
Average Speed: 70.208 mph
Pole Speed: 114.759 mph
Cautions: 7 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: .165 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Showalter
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
18   Butch Miller   Bobby HamiltonDodge   Eddie Jones
66   Mike Stefanik   Dale PhelonFord   Emory Donaldson
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Fred Wanke
75   Marty Houston   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Freddy Fryar
25   Randy Tolsma   David HodsonDodge   Gary Showalter
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   George Church
1   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Howard Comstock
31   Kevin Cywinski   Bob BrevakFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
73   David Starr   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
55   Ron Barfield, Jr.   Tom GloyFord   Kevin Caldwell
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonDodge   Kevin Cram
99   Mike Bliss   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers
27   Lonnie Rush, Jr.   Mike AlbernazFord   Mike Albernaz
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickChevrolet   Mike Cheek
26   Jamie McMurray   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
00   Ryan McGlynn   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Raynard McGlynn
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
6   Randy Renfrow   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
98   Kevin Harvick   Jim HerrickFord   Roland Wlodyka
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Sandy Jones
2   Mike Wallace   Jim SmithFord   Tim Kohuth
46   Rob Morgan   David DollarFord   Tim Murphy
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
21   Tim Steele   Harold SteeleFord   Tom Sokoloski
52   Scott Hansen   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Wally Brown

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!