Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1997 Pronto Auto Parts 400K crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 26
Friday, June 6, 1997 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:01
Average Speed: 131.823 mph
Pole Speed: 175.667 mph
Cautions: 5 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .288 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    1997 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1997 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike Bliss   Jim SmithFord   Barry Dodson
31   Tony Roper   Bob BrevakFord   Bob Brevak
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Cal Northrop
61   Randy Tolsma   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
17   Rich Bickle   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Dave McCarty
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
7   Tammy Jo Kirk   Geoffrey BodineFord   Ernie Cope
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Fred Graves
98   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Jim HerrickFord   Gary Showalter
44   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Jay Smith
80   Joe Ruttman   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Rick Ren
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
52   Tobey Butler   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
35   Dave Rezendes   Charles HardyChevrolet   Tony Gibson
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonFord   Troy Selberg

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!