Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Sears Auto Center 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman race number 10 of 20
Saturday, July 1, 1995 at Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, WI
125 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:25:48
Average Speed: 87.413 mph
Pole Speed: 112.535 mph
Cautions: 6 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: .31 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    1995 NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
43   Rodney Combs   Petty EnterprisesChevrolet   Bob Johnson
75   Bill Sedgwick   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dan Press
24   Scott Lagasse   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Doug Richert
98   Butch Miller   Jim HerrickFord   Gary Showalter
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Joe Garone
1   P.J. Jones   Scoop VesselsChevrolet   Leon Ruther
26   Tony Roper   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
3   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Rich Burgess
83   Steve Portenga   Linda MountanosChevrolet   Rob Dehoney
38   Sammy Swindell   Akins/Sutton RacingFord   Roland Wlodyka
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!