Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (203)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 ToyotaCare 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 7 of 33
Friday, April 26, 2013 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
250 laps on a .750 mile paved track (187.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:14:18
Average Speed: 83.768 mph
Pole Speed: 126.339 mph
Cautions: 8 for 57 laps
Margin of Victory: .718 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
54   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
8   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Scott LagasseChevrolet   Brad Parrott
60   Travis Pastrana   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
11   Elliott Sadler   Joe GibbsToyota   Chris Gayle
99   Alex Bowman   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
24   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Chris Wright
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
74   Juan Carlos Blum   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
17   Tanner Berryhill   Adrian BerryhillToyota   Dave Goulet
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Derek Seyerle
77   Parker Kligerman   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
15   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareFord   George Church
92   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinFord   George Ingram
44   Hal Martin   Mark SmithToyota   Greg Conner
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeFord   Greg Erwin
7   Regan Smith   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Greg Ives
55   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Jason Miller
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Jeremy Bullins
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   John Monsam
4   Landon Cassill   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Johnny Davis
98   Kevin Swindell   Mike CurbFord   Jon Hanson
00   Michael McDowell   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Kevin Eagle
20   Brian Vickers   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Lucas Bowman
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Marc Browning
79   Joey Gase   Archie St. HilaireFord   Mark Durgin
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
5   Jeffrey Earnhardt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
6   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
42   J.J. Yeley   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
2   Brian Scott   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Phil Gould
43   Reed Sorenson   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
29   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Robby Benton
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Scott Zipadelli
16   Ryan Reed   Jack RoushFord   Seth Barbour
47   Jason Bowles   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Stave Maynard
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
52   Derek Thorn   Jimmy MeansToyota   Timothy Brown
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
32   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!