Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (326)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 DRIVE4COPD 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 33
Saturday, February 23, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:37
Average Speed: 139.951 mph
Pole Speed: 177.162 mph
Cautions: 7 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 34

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
54   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
24   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Benny Gordon
85   Bobby Gerhart   Billy GerhartChevrolet   Billy Gerhart
8   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Scott LagasseChevrolet   Brad Parrott
60   Travis Pastrana   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
11   Elliott Sadler   Joe GibbsToyota   Chris Gayle
99   Alex Bowman   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
40   Reed Sorenson   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Curtis Key
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonDodge   Dave Fuge, Jr.
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   David Smith
77   Parker Kligerman   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
33   Tony Stewart   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
15   Juan Carlos Blum   Rick WareFord   George Church
92   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinFord   George Ingram
44   Hal Martin   Mark SmithToyota   Greg Conner
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeFord   Greg Erwin
7   Regan Smith   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Greg Ives
00   Jason White   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Jamie Lathrop
55   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Jason Miller
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Jeremy Bullins
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   John Monsam
27            Kevin Eagle
20   Brian Vickers   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Lucas Bowman
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Marc Browning
79   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Archie St. HilaireFord   Mark Durgin
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
18   Matt Kenseth   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
5   Kasey Kahne   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
34   Danica Patrick   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Greci
6   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Nick Harrison
1   Kurt Busch   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
2   Brian Scott   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Phil Gould
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Scott Zipadelli
41            Stephen Steffy
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansToyota   Timothy Brown
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
32   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!