Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (26)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 31 of 33
Saturday, November 3, 2012 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:50
Average Speed: 141.919 mph
Pole Speed: 183.051 mph
Cautions: 5 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.628 sec
Attendance: 68,500
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
24   David Starr   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Benny Gordon
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
44   John Blankenship   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Brad Parrott
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
47   J.J. Yeley   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
08   Scott Saunders   Randy HillFord   Clinton Cram
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Geoffrey Chapman
41   Juan Carlos Blum   Rick WareChevrolet   George Church
39   Tim Andrews   Archie St. HilaireFord   George Ingram
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbChevrolet   Gregg Mixon
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
22   Ryan Blaney   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
19   Hal Martin   Mark SmithToyota   John Quinn
00   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Kevin Eagle
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Lucas Bowman
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
30   Ryan Newman   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
10   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
86   Kevin Lepage   Scott DewareFord   Rick Markle
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
98   Kevin Swindell   Fred BiagiFord   Scott Plattenberger
99   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
03   Scott Riggs   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Stephen Gonzalez
75   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Stephen Steffy
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Thomas Efland
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
91   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
38   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!