Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (59)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Food City 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 23 of 33
Friday, August 24, 2012 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:26
Average Speed: 76.556 mph
Pole Speed: 121.19 mph
Cautions: 9 for 59 laps
Margin of Victory: .503 sec
Attendance: 85,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
50   David Starr   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
36   Ryan Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Brad Parrott
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
47   Stephen Leicht   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
39   Josh Richards   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
74   Rick Crawford   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Fain Skinner   Rick WareFord   George Church
08   Tim Andrews   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Jason Sciavicco
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldDodge   John Monsam
00   Blake Koch   Mike RuchChevrolet   Kevin Eagle
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
4   Brad Teague   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Matt Jones
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
86   Kevin Lepage   Scott DewareFord   Rick Markle
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
75   Scott Riggs   Rick WareChevrolet   Ryan Southall
60   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Scott Graves
99   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
71   Carl Long   Rick WareChevrolet   Sterling Laughlin
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareChevrolet   Timothy Farrell, Jr
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!